Kontakt

Olaf Rothstein

Geschäftsführer, Disposition

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 800

E-Mail: olaf.rothstein@ro-tra.de

 

Maik Demmer

Disposition

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 80 15

E-Mail: maik.demmer@ro-tra.de

 

Doris Hebekus

Disposition

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 80 20

E-Mail: doris.hebekus@ro-tra.de

 

Andrea Seibel

Rechnungswesen,

Schadensmanagement

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 80 23

E-Mail: andrea.seibel@ro-tra.de

 

 

Julian Kohl

Disposition, Lademittelmanagement

Zertifizierungsbeauftragter

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 80 24

E-Mail: julian.kohl@ro-tra.de

 

 

Anita Neufeld

Abrechnung

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 800

E-Mail: anita.bauer@ro-tra.de

 

 

Annina Fries

Auszubildende

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 800

E-Mail: annina.fries@ro-tra.de

 

Regina Lamsfuß

Abrechnung

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 80 29

E-Mail: regina.lamsfuss@ro-tra.de

 

 

Anschrift

RoTra GmbH

Im Langenbacher Siefen 6

51545 Waldbröl

 

Telefon: +49 2291 910 800

Fax: +49 2291 65 85

E-Mail: info@ro-tra.de

RoTra GmbH

Im Langenbacher Siefen 6

51545 Waldbröl

Kontakt

E-Mail: info@ro-tra.de

Tel.: +49 2291 910800

Fax: +49 2291 65 85

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

 

24h Rufnummer

Handy 0151/17120000

Bürozeiten

Montag bis Freitag

08:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© RoTra GmbH